Production Project Session 1/2

SUMMARY

Role

Director

Intention (SMART Goal)

By October 14th, as part of team 2 as director, I will have evidence of decision-making by following Directing Actors 101: How to Give Clear and Concise Notes for session 1.

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Training Source(s)

Project Timeline

September 9th-October 14th

Proposed Budget

none

PRODUCTION – ACTION

The (FILM, SOUND, or GAME Creation)

Skills Commentary

Ohttps://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1rtToABhpi1ahDgrhvS0iH9KOdiWnvWtfvGP4BRjB9tU/edit?usp=sharingur slides

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

Brainstorming shots with my team, and adjusting shots to be more practical.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

We talked about how we wanted our shots to look, specifically, the intro shot and the throwing of the chocolate bar. I did communicate with my team when I was absent.

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

I held the boom mic because the audio person(Ryley) was an actor. I also brought the chocolate bar for the production. I also directed Jayden while he was on the drum set for the intro shot. Additionally, I helped with the lighting

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

Based off of this production made me realize how important team bonding and communication are, Ryely was initially hesitant to acting but, we came together as a team to encourage and reassure her.

Reactions to the Final Version

laughter and got good marks from the professionals

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

Grammar and Spelling

Grammarly

Editor

Jupiter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *